Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.
E-mail
Hair Jewelry arrow Baroque
BaroqueBeatrice

Baroque
View Full-Size Image


Baroque



Ask a question about this product

Shown in clear crystal and golden shadow.

Measurements: 5.5 cm width, 2.8 cm height.

Estimated shipping time for this product is between 4 - 6 weeks. Contact us for rush orders.

Complimentary Gift Wrap

Includes Complimentary Giftwrap




:




Where did you go for inspiration for your wedding day style?

Latest Products

Latest Events

Thu Sep 25 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Kleinfeld Trunk Show
Tue Sep 23 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Kleinfeld Trunk Show
Mon Sep 22 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Sun Sep 21 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Sat Sep 20 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Fri Sep 19 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Thu Sep 18 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Wed Sep 17 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Tue Sep 16 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Mon Sep 15 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show

Your Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.