Nicole


Pictured: France comb and San Juan Earrings

Dear Thomas and Staff,

Thank you for creating such gorgeous jewelry. It was a pleasure working with your staff for my jewelry and my mother's. These pieces will be passed on for generations.

Thank you!

Nicole

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Where did you go for inspiration for your wedding day style?

Latest Products

Latest Events

Mon Sep 15 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Sun Sep 14 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Sat Sep 13 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Fri Sep 12 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Thu Sep 11 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Wed Sep 10 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Sun Sep 07 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Trunk Show at Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection
Sat Sep 06 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Trunk Show at Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection
Fri Sep 05 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Trunk Show at Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection
Thu Sep 04 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Bridal Reflections NYC Trunk Show