Maria


 

Jessica


On Jessica: Cara headpiece and Jacquelyn Earrings.

 

Janel

Janel is wearing two Petite Orchid hairsticks, one Large Orchid hairstick, Tiffany earrings and a 6-Strand 4MM Golden Shadow Bracelet. Beautiful!

   

Our Brides

Are you a Thomas Knoell bride?

We love our brides, but often don't get to hear about what happens when you leave our store!

Submit your wedding story and pictures from your wedding for a special offer from Thomas Knoell Designs.

E-mail us today at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ! You may see your story here!!!

   

Where did you go for inspiration for your wedding day style?

Latest Products

Latest Events

Thu Oct 16 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Wed Oct 15 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Posh Trunk Show
Mon Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New York Bridal Fashion Week
Sun Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New York Bridal Fashion Week
Sat Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New York Bridal Fashion Week
Fri Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New York Bridal Fashion Week
Sat Oct 04 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Kleinfeld Trunk Show
Fri Oct 03 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Kleinfeld Trunk Show
Thu Oct 02 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Kleinfeld Trunk Show
Wed Oct 01 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Kleinfeld Trunk Show